"SINNER" EP (2022)

"SINNER" EP (2022)

Regular price$8.99

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Limited print of the "Sinner" EP printed on a bi-fold wallet w/ a 4-panel lyric booklet and a surprise gift inside. Only 500 physical copies to be printed worldwide.

# Track name: Length:
1. Hypocrite (E) 2:52
2. Sinner (E) 3:13
3. Cold Blooded 3:05
4. Echoes 3:30



Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed